Institute of professional training and retraining of motor transport personnel

(99871) 231 12 64

Attestation

30-11-2018 0

Attestation of employees of legal entities (managers of a legal entity (transport unit (service) of a legal entity), deputy head of a legal entity (transport unit (service) of a legal entity) responsible for organizing the transportation process, and a specialist in ensuring transport safety is carried out by the certification commission of Uzbek agencies of automobile and river transport.
Certification of individual entrepreneurs engaged in the carriage of goods by road is carried out by the Commission and / or, if they wish, by the certification commissions of the Agency’s territorial branches.
 
Questions for certification is formed based on the need to determine knowledge of the rules for the transport of goods, passengers and baggage by road, measures to ensure the safety of transport, responsibility for their failure. In particular, employees of carrier enterprises engaged in international passenger and goods transport by road, and individual entrepreneurs engaged in international transport of goods by road should also know the norms of international conventions, treaties and agreements of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the field of international road transport, border crossing rules, requirements for weight and dimensional parameters of vehicles and procedures adopted in cases of deviations from rm international law, to the regime of work and rest requirements of drivers engaged in international road transport, according to the "European Agreement concerning the Work of Crews of Vehicles Engaged in International Road Transport (AETR)" and so on. n.
The following documents are submitted for certification:
application in any form;
application form in accordance with Annex No. 1 to this Regulation;
copy of the diploma of higher vocational education automotive profile;
copies of the workbook and the order of appointment to the appropriate position.
The questionnaire must be filled out by an employee of a legal entity or an individual entrepreneur. All questions of the questionnaire should be given complete and complete answers, none of the graph of the questionnaire should be left blank. The presence of at least one blank column will mean incomplete filling of the entire questionnaire, and it will be returned for revision.
 
If necessary, at the request of the Commission, additional sheets should be attached to the questionnaire to enter detailed information on the questions of the questionnaire and confirm the satisfactory business reputation of the person subject to certification.
 
Documents are submitted to the Commission directly or sent by mail with the notification of their receipt. Documents are accepted by the Secretary of the Commission on the inventory, a copy of which is sent (handed) to the employee of a legal entity or individual entrepreneur with a note of the date of receipt of documents.
 
In case of improper execution of the submitted documents or submission of documents not in full, the attestation commission has the right to refuse the employee of the legal entity and the individual entrepreneur admission to the attestation.
 
In the absence of comments on the submitted documents, an employee of a legal entity or an individual entrepreneur who has submitted an application is allowed for certification.
 
In case of non-attendance without valid reasons, two times in a row, an employee of a legal entity or an individual entrepreneur applying for certification is excluded from the list of those qualified for certification, and the documents submitted by them are returned.
Pdf

Институт профессиональной подготовки и переподготовки персонала автомобильного транспорта

(99871) 231 12 64

Проведение аттестации

30-11-2018 0

Аттестация работников юридических лиц (руководителей юридического лица (транспортного подразделения (службы) юридического лица), заместителя руководителя юридического лица (транспортного подразделения (службы) юридического лица), ответственного за организацию перевозочного процесса, и специалиста по вопросам обеспечения безопасности перевозок) проводится аттестационной комиссией Узбекского агентства автомобильного и речного транспорта. 

Аттестация индивидуальных предпринимателей, осуществляющих перевозку грузов автомобильным транспортом, проводится Комиссией и/или по их желанию - аттестационными комиссиями территориальных отделений Агентства.

Вопросы для аттестации формируется исходя из необходимости определения знаний правил перевозки грузов, пассажиров и багажа автомобильным транспортом, мер по обеспечению безопасности перевозок, ответственности за их невыполнение. В частности, работники предприятий-перевозчиков, занимающихся международными перевозками пассажиров и грузов автомобильным транспортом, и индивидуальные предприниматели, занимающиеся международными перевозками грузов автомобильным транспортом, должны также знать нормы международных конвенций, договоров и соглашений Республики Узбекистан в области международных автомобильных перевозок, правила пересечения границ, требования к весовым и габаритным параметрам транспортных средств и процедуры, принимаемые в случаях отклонения от норм международного законодательства, требования к режиму труда и отдыха водителей, осуществляющих международные автомобильные перевозки, согласно "Европейскому соглашению, касающемуся работы экипажей транспортных средств, производящих международные автомобильные перевозки (ЕСТР)" и т. п. 

Для прохождения аттестации представляются следующие документы: 

  • заявление в произвольной форме;
  • анкета по форме согласно приложению N 1 к настоящему Положению;
  • копия диплома о высшем профессиональном образовании автомобильного профиля;
  • копии трудовой книжки и приказа о назначении на соответствующую должность. 

Aнкета должна быть заполнена работником юридического лица или индивидуальным предпринимателем. На все вопросы анкеты должны быть даны полные и исчерпывающие ответы, ни одна из граф анкеты не должна остаться незаполненной. Присутствие хотя бы одной незаполненной графы будет означать неполное заполнение всей анкеты, и она будет возвращена для доработки.

При необходимости, по требованию Комиссии, к анкете должны быть приложены дополнительные листы для занесения подробной информации по вопросам анкеты и подтверждения удовлетворительной деловой репутации лица, подлежащего аттестации.

Документы представляются в Комиссию непосредственно либо отправляются по почте с уведомлением об их получении. Документы принимаются секретарем Комиссии по описи, копия которой направляется (вручается) работнику юридического лица или индивидуальному предпринимателю с отметкой о дате приема документов.

При ненадлежащем оформлении представленных документов или представлении документов не в полном объеме атестационная Комиссия вправе отказать работнику юридического лица и индивидуальному предпринимателю в допуске к прохождению аттестации. 

При отсутствии замечаний по представленным документам работник юридического лица или индивидуальный предприниматель, подавший заявление, допускается к аттестации. 

При неявках без уважительных причин два раза подряд работник юридического лица или индивидуальный предприниматель, претендующие на аттестацию, исключаются из списка допущенных к аттестации, при этом представленные ими документы возвращаются.
Pdf